The Officers and Board Members for 2019 are as follows. For contact information, please visit our Attorney Directory.

President: Kris Brown

President-Elect: Teresa Mills

Immediate Past President: Jay Rollins
Secretary: Tamika Sykes

Treasurer: Janet Hill
Board Member: Marcus Keegan

Board Member: Justin Scott

Board Member: Ed Buckley

Board Member: Julie Oinonen

Board Member: Debra Schwartz