Contact Us

Heather Leonard, President
Heather Leonard, P.C.
2105 Devereux Circle
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 977-5421
Fax: (205) 278-1400
heather@heatherleonardpc.com

Abby Richardson, Vice-President
Richardson Law Firm, LLC
1495-B S. University Boulevard
Mobile, AL, 36609
Phone: (251) 338-1695
Fax: (251) 338-1698
abby@jdrlawfirm.com

Charles E. Guerrier, Secretary/Treasurer
Haynes & Haynes, PC
1600 Woodmere Drive
Birmingham, AL 35226
Phone: (205) 879-0377
Fax: (205) 879-3572
ceguerrier@haynes-haynes.com


Kira Fonteneau, Board Member
Fonteneau and Arnald, LLC
2151 Highland Avenue, South
Birmingham AL 35205
Phone: (205) 252-1550
kira@5pointslaw.com

John Saxon, Board Member
John D. Saxon, P.C.
2119 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 324-0223
Direct Dial: (205) 324-1039
Fax: (205) 323-1583
jsaxon@saxonattorneys.com

Cynthia Forman Wilkinson, Board Member
Wilkinson Law Firm, PC
215 N. Richard Arrington, Jr. Blvd, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 250-7866
Fax: (205) 250-7869
cwilkinson@wilkinsonfirm.net